Cancer Pharmacology Training Program

department of pharmacology

 

Drug Design and Delivery


drugdelivery

Mentors in this area provide training in methodologies for identification of new druggable targets, approaches for development of new therapeutic agents, analytical techniques, synthesis of small molecules, generation and testing of new agents and delivery systems.

 

Alsberg, Eben eben.alsberg@case.edu BME 368-6425
Burda, Clemens clemens.burda@case.edu Chemistry 368-5918
Dealwis, Chris chris.dealwis@case.edu Pharmacology 368-1652
Exner, Agata agata.exner@case.edu Radiology 844-3544
Krathanasis, Efstathios (Stathis) stathis@case.edu Biomedical Engineering 216-844-5281
Lee, Irene irene.lee@case.edu Chemistry 368-6001
Palczewski, Krzysztof kxp65@case.edu Pharmacology 368-4497
Salomon, Bob rgs@case.edu Chemistry 368-2592
Steinmetz, Nicole F nicole.steinmetz@case.edu BME 368- 5590
Taylor, Derek derek.taylor@case.edu Pharmacology 368-0684
Tochtrop, Gregory gregory.tochtrop@case.edu Chemistry 368-2351
von Recum, Horst horst.vonrecum@case.edu BME 368-5513
Xu, Yan y.xu@csuohio.edu Chemistry (CSU) 687-3991